Among Us

Among Us Reviews

  • 12,070,291 number of people
Download APKV 2021.6.16
Critic Reviews

Polygon is a gaming website in partnership with Vox Media. Our culture focused site covers games, their creators, the fans, trending stories and entertainment ...

Get More >>

June 15, 2021 - read reviews, compare customer ratings, see screenshots and learn more! and enjoy it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod  ...

Get More >>

Franchises: Among Us . Genres:Action, Puzzle. 9. Review . Mild Blood, Fantasy Violence, In-Game Purchases. Platforms:Android, iPhone, PC + 5 MORE.

Get More >>

December 22, 2020 - it's a style of intensity, renewing multiplayer experience that simply didn't catch on digitally before recently  ... Initial release date: June 15, 2018

Get More >>

User Reviews
Damian Waters
Damian Waters
20 Jun 2021
10

How not to update a game! The latest update is awful, the chat function is terrible (by the time you have scrolled through the options the vote is over), the new colours are bad and the number of times the server fails is of the dial. Was one of the games everyone was in to in 2020, not totally unplayable.

Derpsion Thesaurus
Derpsion Thesaurus
21 Jun 2021
0

I only have to say this: FIX YOUR GAME. This is a current MAJOR bug at the moment. EVERYTIME I boot up the game (I'm on Andriod) right after, it crashes. Every single time I tap on the app it crashes, and sends me back to the home screen. You've made your game unplayable, fix it now please.

Rose Wern
Rose Wern
20 Jun 2021
11

Love this game, definitely kept me going through quarantine. I had my doubts after the first major update and gave 2 stars, but the developers have fixed each issue really quickly and really well, especially the account and quick/free chat system. Love the new animations and shading too. Great game once more!

Load More
Game Details
  • Platform:Android
  • Developer:Innersloth LLC
  • Category:Action
  • Updated:16 Jun 2021
  • Requirements:Android 6.0 and up
  • Current Version:2021.6.16
  • Available on:google-play
Similar Games

Are you ready to experience fighting?Do you wonder to become a hero?Now choose your skills and equip

Do you love UNICORNS?? Come and play with these fun, cute unicorns in a magical running adventure.

Grab the control yoke of a warplane and jump into the battlefields of World War 2 in this thrilling

Free to play MOBA without internet required, you’ve found it!Modern and Trending game modes- 3v3 Mod

up