Girls X Battle 2

Girls X Battle 2 Reviews

  • 235,824 number of people
Download APKV 1.4.29
Critic Reviews

Girls X Battle 2 . Girls X Battle 2 . 0. ShArT. 3.8 2020-09-06 15:07:05. Report gutt 2 0. Comment (0) ✖. Loading. More Reviews of This Game More · Omar Talaat.

Get More >>

May 28, 2020 - Girls x battle 2 review, main features, gameplay and videoeach character boats a fled out of background story  ...

Get More >>

If Gaming is your passion, and also you would love to get everyday updates concerning the gamer international then Gamerrof is one of the pleasant structures ...

Get More >>

How about girls x battle? Read the real and detailed player evaluation, find out the advantages and disadvantages of the game, communicate with the developers closely, and easily understand the real face of the game.

Get More >>

User Reviews
Leonie-Sophie Bauer
Leonie-Sophie Bauer
02 May 2021
31

I loove the game! There is lots of stuff to do. But at the moment I can't play it. It crashes everytime I want to start a battle or reconfigure my battle set up. I can't even buy anything anymore. But still it's a great game. I'm on android maybe that's why it crashes. Try it out for yourself

Classic Memer
Classic Memer
28 Mar 2021
86

Everything is great! The battling, the storyline, and building ur 'army', its all great, but one thing, I just dont like how pay to win it is, you spend so much money, just to catch up with the other people, it doesnt feel worth the money really.

-Kookie-
-Kookie-
26 May 2021
25

I love this game and all the characters (mostly Nobunaga) Its a super fun game until you get higher. Theres not much to do but dailes and events (if there is any) But, its super fun! Edit: Forgot to mention theres many features unlocmed past level 80 like charater callenge and its super fun!

Load More
Game Details
  • Platform:Android
  • Developer:Carolgames
  • Category:Role Playing
  • Updated:24 May 2021
  • Requirements:Android 4.1 and up
  • Current Version:1.4.29
  • Available on:google-play
Similar Games

Play, level up and rebirth as a stronger character as you play this MMORPG. Kill as many monster as

Explore the wild jungle as a powerful tiger! This visually stunning RPG will let you develop your ch

Mirage Realms is a free to play MMORPG being created by an independent developer in the UK. The game

Highly rated open world MMORPG game!Ancients Reborn is an open world fantasy MMO RPG that combines t

up