My Celestial Tree - Unique Beautiful Game

My Celestial Tree - Unique Beautiful Game Reviews

  • 52,825 number of people
Download APKV 1.4.79
Critic Reviews

My cellular tree - unique beautiful game. My cellular tree - unique beautiful game. 0. Catherine Lin. 3.6 2021-03-22 10:52:37

Get More >>

See category ranking history, ad creatives, keyword rankings & reviews of My Celestial Tree VIP - Unique Beautiful Game app on Play Store.

Get More >>

15 Jun 2021 — 1. Unique Graphics- Beautiful white silhouettes and dreamy and beautiful backgrounds that ...

Get More >>

How is My Celestial Tree - Unique Beautiful Game ? Read true % thorough reviews by players. Find about the game; discover the game, talk directly to  ...

Get More >>

User Reviews
Fae Rieman
Fae Rieman
14 Sep 2020
1

Needed. And truely healing. I'm going through a rough time and cant bring myself to watch or play anything that might trigger my PTSD or upset me further. I feel I am currently battling and keeping nightmares at bay. And this game helps me feel...in its simplicity, that I am fighting back against the nightmares and memories and recurrence of feeling and watching my 9win world become desolate...I hate to say it but this tree growing is watering my hope

Travis B
Travis B
12 Jan 2019
9

I have had to restart the game six times because it doesn't save to the cloud. There were a few points where it told me the game needed to be updated, yet the Play Store had no update so it deleted my progress.

Allen Millington
Allen Millington
21 May 2019
21

Interface is difficult to navigate as it all looks the same, not enough of a walk through / too steep of a learning curve. I have no idea what I'm doing (other than probably uninstalling).

Load More
Game Details
  • Platform:Android
  • Developer:Mind Blossom
  • Category:Simulation
  • Updated:12 Oct 2020
  • Requirements:Android 4.1 and up
  • Current Version:1.4.79
  • Available on:google-play
Similar Games

***New feature : Boss Raid Updates!Dive into the epic world of Hero Factory and unstop the massive h

Gain millions, become a billionaire, upgrade your studio equipment and outfit in the idle simulator

The game you have been waiting for: Cats are Cute!What's going on in the Meow Town?Look after adorab

What if you could merge dragons? What would happen? NEW and POWERFUL dragons and mythical creatures

up