Road to Valor: World War II

Road to Valor: World War II Reviews

  • 82,524 number of people
Download APKV 2.29.1603.6508
Critic Reviews

June 22, 2018 - though its authors resist that 'road to valor' is 'a work of nonfiction,'... Of horn at my wedding, ended me to read and review 'road to valor

Get More >>

April 23, 2012 - journalist alli mcconnen and historical researcher Andres mcconnen uncovered the untold story of Italian bicycle racing legend Gino bartali's  ...

Get More >>

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Road to Valor : A True Story of World War II Italy, the Nazis, and the Cyclist Who Inspired a Nation at ...

Get More >>

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Road to Valor : A True Story of WWII Italy, the Nazis, and the Cyclist Who Inspired a Nation at Amazon.com.

Get More >>

User Reviews
Alexis Russell
Alexis Russell
18 May 2021
0

The game is very good and the russian tank (idk what its called) is very op as well as the American airborne but can you do something about the the vs matching finding becuase I've literally counted how many times I encountered a russian player (as in their team choice) and it was seven times in a row I encountered 7 Russians in a row so please do something about the match making

Mark Mejia
Mark Mejia
30 Apr 2021
18

It was good in early stages, but as you progress far you can see and feel some unbalanced mechanics, there is a nation that is either purposely being derp or nerfed, whilst the other are either too well balanced or very overpowering to begin with or later on as you progress..too bad i'am now leaving this jewel in pursuit of a better one..hope to see this be balanced in the future.

Joanna Lublin
Joanna Lublin
02 Jun 2021
0

Great game vehicle are from ww2 and little lag but if they could add the anglo-polish and Italian commanders that would be epic

Load More
Game Details
  • Platform:Android
  • Developer:Dreamotion Inc.
  • Category:Strategy
  • Updated:07 Jun 2021
  • Requirements:Android 5.0 and up
  • Current Version:2.29.1603.6508
  • Available on:google-play
Similar Games

Join arms with your friends to fight in spectacular guild wars against players from all around the w

Guardian ChronicleIn Guardian Chronicle, you will be defending against a swarm of enemies by placing

Mushroom Wars 2 is an award-winning real-time strategy game mixed with tactics of Tower Defense and

You wish to become an emperor, a king or a president? This game is just what you are looking for. Yo

up