Ultimate Robot Fighting

Ultimate Robot Fighting Reviews

  • 224,593 number of people
Download APKV 1.4.139
Critic Reviews

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Ultimate Robot Fighting at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

Get More >>

10 Jan 2015 — Ultimate Robot Fighting ( reviewed on iPhone 6). by Anthony Zangrillo. Ultimate Robot Fighting is a free-to-play mobile brawler from Reliance  ...

Get More >>

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Ultimate Robot Fighting at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

Get More >>

24 Dec 2014 — An average freemium brawler that doesn't differentiate itself from the might comic IP titles.

Get More >>

User Reviews
Vatsa
Vatsa
14 May 2020
3

Played for a month and writing a review.. 'Daily exhibition' one match per day with very less reward..and never had a chance to find out what is in 'Challenge'..had a recent update.. goes to a page to give daily reward.. never went any further.. have uninstalled and reinstalled..no luck..have uninstalled to have space in my mobile..if I receive a reply will think of reinstalling as I really enjoyed the flight

ZULARZEKE
ZULARZEKE
25 Mar 2021
1

I don't get it about the special bars whenever the enemy has 3 bars he goes to his mega special but the bar doesn't go all the way down it stays at one bar so that the enemy can make another special move I don't get once u used 3 bars the bar has to go all the way down so plz make it so the bar goes all the way down and not stopping at the first bar if u do that I will rate 5 stars

Gaming Assassin
Gaming Assassin
05 Jan 2021
4

I beat the game 3 times already and restarted it it is just too fun i really do not know why people mod this game because from you unlock a robot that has a challenge stage money is easy to earn it is so fun

Load More
Game Details
  • Platform:Android
  • Developer:Reliance Big Entertainment (UK) Private Limited
  • Category:Sports
  • Updated:15 Jun 2021
  • Requirements:Android 4.4 and up
  • Current Version:1.4.139
  • Available on:google-play
Similar Games

Carrom Friends is a sport-based tabletop & carrom board disc games of Indian version of pool dis

Sharpen your skates, put on your jersey and grab your hockey stick. Puppet Ice big head Hockey games

[Game Characteristics]- Play a real-time 3 on 3 football game with your friends against players arou

Join the most exciting multiplayer archery game ever! Play on beautiful locations against players ar

up